Log in

View Full Version : Svengali media back online


Alex Linder
July 9th, 2007, 01:55 PM
http://www.thesvengali.com/images/beauty_and_the_beast_story_promo7.JPG

http://thesvengali.com/home/


At the same time Svengali reappeared after weeks' absence, all the porn sites that came up under "Channon Christian" google/blog searches have disappeared.

Don't know what it all means, just observing. Again, if anyone can find who runs svengali, post it in this thread.

Rex E. Cuto
July 9th, 2007, 02:24 PM
The first interesting piece of information, right off the bat, is that the IP cannot be resolved through http://www.all-nettools.com/toolbox

That's freaky, but...

www.samspade.org reveals the IP of the site as: 205.178.145.65, and the ISP for that is:

InQuent Technologies Inc.
150 York St, Suite 1900
Toronto, ON
CA

So Yacub 7 Ali is probably Canadian, but not for certain.

That's all I have at the moment.

Alex Linder
July 9th, 2007, 02:29 PM
Let's find out who these people are and blast them. I hope there's a jew at the back of it.

Rex E. Cuto
July 9th, 2007, 02:35 PM
Doesn't Canada have some pretty draconian hate crime laws? If this site is hosted on a Canuck ISP, then they could get into some hot water, from what I see.

remnant
July 10th, 2007, 06:25 PM
http://yacub7ali.blogspot.com/2007/06/yacub-7-ali-hoax-cont.html

Above link has some info.

Rex E. Cuto
July 10th, 2007, 07:05 PM
http://yacub7ali.blogspot.com/2007/06/yacub-7-ali-hoax-cont.html

Above link has some info.

Given that, I wouldn't sweat this shit anymore.

Reminds me of www.landoverbaptist.org

Alex Linder
July 10th, 2007, 08:57 PM
Jew Stix, who I have talked to multiple times, is highly interested in black supremacists but not at all interested in jew supremacists. He fell for the Svengali hoax inititally, although I warned him. Sven's names are ridiculous and don't google out. Still would be interesting to discover who's behind it.